Slowly I turned

Yes, I know that there is a fresh coating of dust on here, but I am happy to report that writing and other insanity is finally returning to my life.  I have even completed a short story for a writing request.  Yup, after over a year of manuals, protocols, and other business nonsense, it feels good to finally sling a little fiction.  I will keep you posted on the story and its progress.

This week on Geek Tank Radio (http://www.geektankradio.com), I get to discuss the upcoming missions to to our planetary neighbors Neptune and Uranus.  Start giggling now, the missions will to be to probe for gasses.  I will let you make your jokes.  I also follow up on Yellowstone Park and the increasing number of earthquakes in the that area.  Then I get to tackle the spooky side of physics with news about making entangled photons and the possible uses for the little darlings.

Don’t forget about the new swag at the Geek Tank Radio (http://www.geektankradio.com) website.

supportvillian3

Leave a Reply

