The Desk Of Endless Tasks

As most of you know, I have a tendency to name the items around me in my everyday life.  None is as important as the Desk Of Endless Tasks.  This beast takes up most of the living room and is a huge corner desk with 6 foot wings down either side.  She is always piled up with whatever is next to be done.  Needless to say, I haven’t seen the surface of the desk in a while.  Happily, I am currently making massive strides in getting projects off the desk out to their fans.  Who knows, one of these days, I will actually be all caught up.  Yeah, I hear the snickering …..

Leave a Reply

