Packing for Con

I love packing for a convention.  There is all the usual stuff like the clothes and shaving kit.  Nothing all that interesting there.  Then, of course, I have a lot of books to box up and make ready for the vendor table.  Again, not all that interesting.  Then the texts and emails from the other people I will be meeting at the Con begin.

“How many magic wands are you bringing and don’t forget I need a squirrel.”

“Do you have any more unicorns left?  The dog got my last one.”

“Bring your fangs – Dude – you so have to bring your fangs!”

“Are we filming? If we are, I have a new gallon of blood I can bring.”

You are getting the idea why I love packing for a convention.

A

Leave a Reply

