Happy Thanksgiving!

A very Happy and Safe Thanksgiving to one and all.  I hope everyone has had a good meal and survives the onslaught of early shopping.

I was asked yesterday what I had to be grateful for.  While I did consider all the usual answers and they are all true, I finally settled on imagination.  I am very grateful to know and work with so many imaginative people.  When I do have to work in the “mundane” world I am always shocked at how little the average person can imagine.  Please keep dreaming and imagining, our world needs this more than ever.

Leave a Reply

